Introductions? Yay~ >,,>

Introduce yourself to fellow players here!

Introductions? Yay~ >,,>

Postby Hizumi » 03 Dec 2013, 18:28

"Oh, look an introduction forum" is what i thought first. Then i decided to just do it anyways XD Normally i like to creep around and see what everyone is doing, or chatting about. But i guess i can't always do that. Some people find it odd when people do that for some reason. I don't know why.

Anyways let's see, my alias on here is Hizumi, pleasure to meet you all i'm sure =D

I'm a writer of sorts, i game and such to get inspiration for different things. I'll do a lot of stuff to get my writing material XD so if i ever vanish it's probably because i'm writing :P just saying in advance that is generally the situation when it comes down to it. I also enjoy anime, which i guess a person could figure out, and i like manga too. Though i'd have to say that i rather Anime and Light novels over manga sometimes. Though not always :P