Inventory

Introduce yourself to fellow players here!

Inventory

Postby Heretic » 27 Sep 2014, 04:15

There are alot of materials, I don't know what to deposit for other ones... should I deposit all fragments? Which are most needed and which kind of materials are unnecessary?
IGN: Hereticx
I'm a newbie.
Heretic

Re: Inventory

Postby Sheiko » 27 Sep 2014, 06:15

U need to deposit all materials... :o
Sometimes if u alr hav 999x of 1materials in storage, u will not be able to auto deposit all material... :shock:
(Sell to Miroku and keep at least 300 of em)

As for the weapon tht is still not identified, keep the gold one = silver or bronze sell to Miroku... :roll:
If u identify weapon and get weapon with Gold Emblem, keep at least 1 at all cost and make a collection of it... 8-)
(U need all 50 different kinds of Gold Emblem weapon to get a bonus title for extra +15%Exp at later lvl)
(Even if u nvr use or need em, keep it at all cost)
(After u identify weapons, u dont need to keep Normal, Blue Star, or Red Star weapon = Juz sell it to Miroku)
(But only if u hav Gold Emblem weapon u need to use)

Umm... :?
Dont make another thread regarding question at "New Player Forum"(It's for introducin)... :oops:
U can either make the thread at "General Discussion" or "Help & Support"(It's somethin we need to keep track on).
Owh, u can whisper me if u hav somethin to ask or need help in game...I'll reply to it ASAP :o
2023 Onigiri Steam IGN: NPC Rimu
Steam: NPC Rimu
IGN: Sheiko (Shutdown US)
Onigiri New Player Helper
Onigiri Market Forum Onigiri Coins Buyer
ImageImage
Sheiko

Postby Firon » 27 Sep 2014, 20:54

Sheiko wrote:U need to deposit all materials... :o

Impossible ;~;

early on, this is what I did but now I just deposit things that are hard to farm and almost all common drops (the white ones).
IGN: Firon - TS (PC)
Firon

Postby Heretic » 28 Sep 2014, 04:05