{WIP} Stat Simulator - Discontinued

Post helpful information for other players here.

{WIP} Stat Simulator - Discontinued

Postby Granck » 29 Jul 2014, 01:28

===Discontinued===
Sadly... I've been too busy with my exams, and I will not have anytime to create this program.
In addition to this, I can see that Onigiri's Player base is slowly decreasing.
So. I regret to say that I will no longer create this project.
==================
Hello, Youkai and Oni alike!
My name is Granck, and I'm a relatively new player.
I've been looking around for a stat simulator to map out my stats, however... I found none.

Now, as a new member of this community, I'd like to make something for everyone to use.
So I've decided to make a Stat Sim for you guys, with the little knowledge of Visual basic I have.

Mind you, I might give up mid-way as I have very little programming experience, and I do have a lot of stuff to do IRL (Being a student is tough, you feel me?)

So, since that's out of the way, I'll need to understand ALL the Stat mechanics, and to get that information, I'd need you guys to tell me everything... EVERYTHING

I'll put off Weapon Affection, crit and other stuff for now, but I'll add them later when I successfully make the stat sim.

Things that I'd like to know
1. Level Caps.
2. Rewarded Stat Points per level... Yes... Per. Level.
3. Characteristic's effects on stats, ie. Cautious gives more stat in Wis and Dex, by so and so much. etc...
4. Any sort of possible information that seems useful
5. Are you guys interested?
Last edited by Granck on 31 Aug 2014, 00:56, edited 1 time in total.
IGN: Kyudo (Say hi please!)
Currently in possession of: Ougi Skill Set 2 (I don't know what to do with this, nor can I sell it...)
Granck

Re: {WIP} Stat Simulator?

Postby Firon » 29 Jul 2014, 01:46